Celebrate 25 years of interconnection with us! Visit our anniversary website at withoutyou.de-cix.net

Get in contact

CountryEmailPhone
Francesales@de-cix.net+33-486060773
Germanysales@de-cix.net+49-69-1730902-12
Italysales@de-cix.net+39-09111909011
Turkeysales@de-cix.net+90-21270815-83
0800–2110122
Spainsales@de-cix.net+34-912582656
UAEsales@uae-ix.net+971 44524666
USAsales@de-cix.net+1-212-796-6914
Malaysiasales@de-cix.net+60-3-8888-81 88
Indiasales@de-cix.in+91-8879676804
+91-8879676802